carlosribeiro1
Carlos Ribeiro
Diretor Executivo
carlos.ribeiro@labpaisagem.pt


jose_lobo
José Lobo
Administrativo
jose.lobo@labpaisagem.pt

pedrocunha
Pedro Cunha
Comunicação
pedro.cunha@labpaisagem.pt

susana_alves
Susana Alves

Relações Públicas
susana.alves@labpaisagem.pt


Ilisa Antunes
Investigador Ecologia
ilisa.antunes@labpaisagem.pt

nunosilva1
Nuno Silva
Investigador Hidráulica
nuno.silva@labpaisagem.pt

ricardo_martins
Ricardo Martins

Investigador Geografia
ricardo.martins@labpaisagem.pt