Carlos Ribeiro

Diretor Executivo
carlos.ribeiro@labpaisagem.pt


Susana Falcão
Coordenadora Educação Ambiental
susana.falcao@labpaisagem.pt


Carolina Rodrigues
Coordenadora I&D
carolina.rodrigues@labpaisagem.pt


Ana Pinheira
Natureza e Biodiversidade
ana.pinheira@labpaisagem.pt

nunosilva1
Nuno Silva
Recursos Hídricos
nuno.silva@labpaisagem.pt


Sara Terroso

Paisagem e Território
sara.terroso@labpaisagem.pt

jose_lobo
José Lobo
Administrativo e Financeiro
jose.lobo@labpaisagem.pt

pedrocunha
Pedro Cunha
Comunicação
pedro.cunha@labpaisagem.pt


Guilherme Braga
Educação Ambiental
guilherme.braga@labpaisagem.pt